Customer Reviews

Review Date: 1st April 2019

  Rating
Cine & Reel to Reel Audio Tapes

If you want your old audio reel to reel tapes and cine films made up to date, on DVD and CD this is the place to come. Very pleased with the quality and service.

Barry Day

Chelmsford

Review Date: 11th February 2019

  Rating
Hip Hop Pop – Class Showcase Filming / DVDs

Fantastic service as always!
Highly recoommend!

Jenny Bater-Sinclair

Harlow

Review Date: 8th Dec 2018

  Rating
Audio cassettes to cd?

Very pleased to get old cassett tapes on to cd. Prompt and friendly service.
Would recommend.

Lewis

Colchester

Review Date: 30th November 2018

  Rating
November 2018

Twenty years of my family’s lives on colour transparencies had been sitting in my garage for many years. One of those jobs I had been meaning to do was to have them transferred onto DVD, but it was in the ‘hard to do’ tray! Wrong! Moving Memories Productions took charge and transferred almost 800 slides on to a DVD very professionally in time for Christmas. Excellent service – trust them with your precious memories!

Brian Turner

Colchester

Review Date: 17th November 2018

  Rating
November 2018

Gold star service every time. Both Richard and Caroline are so helpful and accommodating that I will certainly be back with more work for them. Great service and the care taken is something that I thought was a thing of the past, but not here. Thank you both.

Rob Alderton

Colchester

Review Date: 12th October 2018

  Rating
Super 8 Digital Transfer

Brilliant service! Very helpful and efficient. Will definitey be using them again and no problem in recommending them.

Mark

Essex

Review Date: 14th September 2018

  Rating
Filming of Dance Show

Very professional company. Nice people to deal with who work really hard to do exactly what you want. Great filming, sound and cutting quality. Really pleased with our DVD’s and my students love watching them time and time again.

C.Sanders

Bury St Edmunds

Review Date: 7th September 2018

  Rating
Transfer of aged cine film on to DVD

Excellent, friendly service efficiently produced a DVD which provided the ability to share experiences that occurred nearly 60 years previously and provide a much valued present.

Catherine Kerrison

Fingringhoe

Review Date: 23rd August 2018

  Rating
Filming of our Summer show

As a teacher, I am backstage when all my hard work is being performed out front, so having a good dvd to capture all angles of my routines is really important. Will definitely be using this company again. Professional from start to finish. The dvd is absolutely fantastic, I’m really thrilled with it. Thank you so much.

Leah Wells

Benfleet

Review Date: 12th August 2018

  Rating
Copying from Videotape to DVD

Brilliant, quick, efficient and helpful service. Have already recommended to a friend, and would certainly recommend to others. DVDs are good quality.

Mary

Braintree

Review Date: 3rd April 2018

  Rating
Cine Film Transfer to DVD 

I am really pleased with the service, communication and end product I received from Caroline and Richard. It was great to see the cine films reproduced on a DVD so I am able to watch them after so many years.
I would wholeheartedly recommend them.
Thank you

 

Jacqui Deacon

Colchester

Review Date: 27th March 2018

  Rating
Copy family dvd

I wanted my most treasured possession a vhs tape of my Dad and Sister copied to DVD’ which was done, then I decided to get another copy done, the service was both proffessional and personal and I can’t thank you enough especially dropping it back to me personally as it was the only copy in the world before you copied it. I will be singing your praises and recommending you highly.

Donna Wilson

Colchester

Review Date: 17th January 2018

  Rating
Transfer videos to DVDs

A very good personal service by Richard and Caroline.
Highly recommended.

Tony Spurling

Brightlingsea

Review Date: 5th November 2017

  Rating
24/6/17

We cannot thank Richard & his team enough for the stress free and amazing DVD’s of our first ever dance show! Everything was easy- from booking, to meeting at the venue, to hardly noticing the team were there on show day, to the quick turn around and delivery! And most importantly the filming was brilliant! Great close ups, the colour, and sound were great! Totally Professional!

 

Niki- Taylor's Dance Company

Colchester

Review Date: 8th July 2017

  Rating
Lets Rock It – Sunday 2nd July – Apex Bury St Edmunds

Absolutely amazing. Cannot rate highly enough. Friendly and courteous staff and produced a fabulous DVD for us. Cannot wait to see them again next year because I will certainly be booking them.

Musical Medley Performing Arts

Bury St Edmunds

Review Date: 30th June 2017

  Rating
Dance Show Filming

The feedback I have had from the students so far is that they Love the DVD!
I have watched it myself and the quality is even better than last year.
So many thanks again for filming the students end of year show.

Lorraine Hodges

Harlow

Review Date: 9th June 2017

  Rating
Video clip for a wedding

I recently used Moving Memories Productions to make up a short film of video clips to play at my sons wedding. It seemed such a shame not to be able to use all the old video eight cassettes from when he was a baby. However the company where able to transfer them all onto a memory stick and then we were able to select our favourite bits.
The company were very friendly helpful and efficient and I would certainly recommend and use them again in the future.

Cathy Turton

Colchester

Review Date: April 6, 2017

  Rating
VHS to USB

Thank you so much for providing my family endless viewing pleasure by converting our old VHS tapes. We were a little apprehensive as the footage has a lot of sentimental value, but Richard and Caroline were so assuring and kept us in the loop from start to finish.

Unfortunately one of the USB’s corrupted, but Richard was so quick to rectify this and burn a new USB for us within a day.

Thank you so much for a fantastic service, will definitely recommend!

 

Harriet

Colchester

Review Date: April 5, 2016

  Rating
Audio Cassette Transfer

Thank you for all the hard work you have done on Jamie’s tapes (transfer to CD). The sound quality is excellent…I have listened to sections of them myself. James is very pleased with the results. Good job!

 

Eric Southgate

Thurrock

Review Date: April 29, 2016

  Rating
Audio Cassette Transfer

You’ve done a great job & I’m so appreciative of your service – I’ve been meaning to make those CD’s for about 10 years. It’s delightful to listen to them & know they will last. Thanks again:-)

 

Tierl Thompson

London

Review Date: August 31, 2016

  Rating
Audio Cassette Transfer

Thank you so much for converting the tape to CD for me. It was very special to me as it is of my son, then aged three (now 28) singing with my beloved father who we sadly lost last year. We did use the tape at my son’s wedding recently but it is a relief to have it as a CD. I must add there was not a dry eye at the wedding. So thanks for the speedy service, I have recommended your company to my friends.

 

Karen Leonard

Colchester

Review Date: Feb 26, 2016

  Rating
VHS Transfer

Highly Recommended…I took a 19 year old VHS tape that my daughters Grandad made but couldn’t watch as we haven’t had a VHS player for so many years…Amazing to finally watch.

 

Nicole Ferguson

Colchester

Review Date: April 2, 2017

  Rating
Video Slideshow

Done an amazing job I can’t wait to use it on my speech for my brothers wedding thank you very much

 

Samantha Bartholomew

Colchester

Review Date: March 31, 2017

  Rating
Digital Audio Restoration

Very pleased with your work. Many thanks

 

Leslie Fox

Darlington

Review Date: Feb 28, 2016

  Rating
Video Slideshow

I can not thank you enough for the wonderful video slideshow you made for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary. It brought back so many wonderful memories for all of us. You worked even on the weekend to meet a very tight deadline.

 

D P Singh

Bucks

Our Customer Average Star rating is:

Enter your own review here

Add a Customer Review
Email Address will not be published, This is for Identification purposes only
Invoice relevent to review (For administrative Purposes Only)

We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave your review & feedback which will appear directly on our website.

You can also leave comments on the following web pages  Google,  Facebook,  ThomsonLocal,

 4RFV – 4 Regional Film & Video   My Local Services by clicking on the relevant link icons.

Many thanks again for your time and custom!

Menu